Supply Chain Innovation

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The 19-member Board of Directors, FLA’s policy-making body, is comprised of an independent chair and equal representation by universities, civil society organizations, and companies.

The following individuals serve on the FLA Board:

Michael H. Posner
April 30, 2020

Company Representatives University Representatives CSO Representatives

Selcuk Buyukozer
December 31, 2020

Ravi Anupindi
University of Michigan
May 30, 2022
Nazma Akter
Sommilito Garments Sramik Federation
February 2022

Monica Oberkofler Gorman
New Balance
December 31, 2021

Karen Daubert
Washington University in St. Louis
May 31, 2022
Sally Greenberg
National Consumers League
February 2021

Audrey Ogawa Johnson
Dallas Cowboys Merchandising
December 31, 2020

Kathy Hoggan
University of Washington
May 30, 2023
Gopinath Parakuni
Cividep India
February 2023

Michael Levine
Under Armour
December 31, 2022

Liz Kennedy
University of California, Los Angeles
May 30, 2023
Nina Smith
February 2021

Wendy Savage
December 31, 2021

Maureen Riedel
Pennsylvania State University 
May 31, 2021

Irit Tamir
February 2022

Leslie Shull
Delta Galil
December 31, 2022

Craig Westemeier
University of Texas
May 31, 2021

Karen Tramontano
Global Fairness Initiative 
February 2023

Yann Wyss


FLA Counsel
J. Matthew Owens
Arnold & Porter, LLP

*For identification purposes only.